Board of Directors
  • Houston Grand Opera Board of Directors 2014 - 2015  

    John Mendelsohn - Chairman of the Board
    Lynn Wyatt* - Vice Chairman of the Board
    Beth Madison - Senior Chairman of the Board
    Glen A. Rosenbaum - Chairman Emeritus 

    Richard Agee
    Robin Angly - Vice Chair, Development Committee
    John S. Arnoldy - Chair, Governance Committee 
    Marcia Backus
    Philip Bahr
    Shahzad Bashir 
    Astley Blair - Chair, Audit Committee 
    Pat Breen
    Mrs. Robert J. Bruni - Chair, Special Events Committee
    Martha Carnes
    Albert Chao 
    Donna Josey Chapman
    Neil Chapman - Chair, Finance Committee 
    Mrs. Bobbie-Vee Cooney 
    Albert O. Cornelison, Jr.  
    James W. Crownover
    Dan Domeracki
    David Duthu 
    Larry Faulkner - Chair, Development Committee
    Steve Fulgham
    Morris Gelb 
    Ellen R. Gritz
    Robert C. Hunter
    Janet Langford Kelly - Chairman, Houston Grand Opera Endowment Board
    Doug Lawler
    Alfred W. Lasher III 
    Perryn Leech
    Richard Lydecker 
    Frances Marzio - Vice Chair, Studio and Training Committee
    Brucie Moore 
    Sara Morgan
    Terrylin G. Neale - Senior Chairman, Houston Grand Opera Endowment, Inc.
    Franci Neely
    Ward Pennebaker - Chair, Marketing and Communications Committee 
    Cynthia Petrello - Chair, HGOco Committee 
    Gloria M. Portela
    David Powell - Vice Chair, Finance Committee
    Jack Roth 
    Mark R. Spradling - General Counsel and Secretary; Vice Chair, Audit Committee 
    Harlan C. Stai 
    Patrick Summers
    Ignacio Torras 
    John G. Turner - Chair, Studio and Training Committee 
    Margaret Alkek Williams 




    Houston Grand Opera Salutes our Sponsors

Join our e-mail list and stay up-to-date on events and news Join our e-mail list
Follow Us